IMPORTANT: This guide applies only to websites hosted on our Legacy (pre-2015) Flash-based system. Click here to view articles for our current platform.
Yes, you can edit lightboxes you sent from your Toolbox by clicking on the Lightbox and editing it in the image browser. This does not automatically update your previously sent Lightbox - to publish the revised lightbox, you will need to send it out again.
Deleting an image from your Image Archives will also delete it from any existing Lightboxes.