IMPORTANT: This guide applies only to websites hosted on our Legacy (pre-2015) Flash-based system. Click here to view articles for our current platform.
To cancel service with clickbooq, submit a Support Ticket to our Billing Department requesting cancellation.
If you decide to cancel your account before the end of a prepaid term, you will not receive a refund or pro-rate of your license fee or hosting fee for the prepaid term.
Your service will remain accessible until the end of your current paid term.
You will receive an email confirming your cancellation.