clickbooq Refer-A-Friend Program
Have a friend or colleague that could use a new portfolio website from clickbooq? Do them a favor and send them our way!
Earn a $20 service credit for every person you refer who becomes a clickbooq paid subscriber.
Plus, your friend gets one month service free!
It’s a win-win for both of you!
How it works
Just spread the word by sharing your unique referral link with your friends and contacts. When they click your link and sign up for a clickbooq paid plan, after 30 days you will receive a $20 service credit and your friend will get one month free (based on subscription plan level and price paid; up to a $29 value).
There is no limit to the number of people you can refer to clickbooq. The more friends you sign up, the more credits you’ll earn!
Earning referral credits:
1. Log into your clickbooq Toolbox at https://app/clickbooq.com
2. Find your Referral URL at the bottom of the Settings tab:
3. Click the Sharing buttons to send the link to your friends and colleagues through Twitter, Facebook, or Email. Highlight and Copy the link to paste it into your Blog, LinkedIn, Google+, Instagram, etc. and start earning a $20 service credit for each signup.
You can still earn credits by doing absolutely nothing! We've embedded your unique referral link into the 'created with clickbooq' icon that's located at the bottom of your clickbooq site (assuming you have the clickbooq icon enabled or are on the Basic plan). So, if a visitor to your site clicks your referral link and later meets the conditions for a referral, you will receive a referral credit for them as well!
Your clickbooq account must be active and in good standing to earn credits for your referrals. You cannot refer yourself.
A referral is counted when a unique customer first clicks on your unique referral link and signs up for a paid clickbooq plan within 90 days and stays active for 30 days.
Only one referral will be accepted per order. Referrals are eligible for new users only.
We will notify you when a referral credit has been applied to your account.
Credits will be automatically applied to future invoices.
Credits do not have cash value and cannot be redeemed for cash at any time including upon cancellation.